Wednesday 17th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Cavan
1-21
12:00
2-13
Warwickshire

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Padraig Dunne

Friday 12th Apr 2024

Cavan
1-14
20:15
2-11
Monaghan

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: James Mc Grath

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Louth
7-17
12:00
1-1
Cavan

Venue: Darver Pitch 3 Referee: Kieran Rice

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Monday 25th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Cavan
1-5
14:00
1-10
Tyrone

Venue: Max McGrath Memorial Park Redhills Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Wednesday 13th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Cavan
0-5
14:00
4-7
Wicklow

Venue: 3G Pitch Referee: Jason Buckley

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Monaghan
2-8
13:00
2-4
Cavan

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Westmeath
0-6
14:00
1-4
Cavan

Venue: TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Cavan
0-3
14:00
3-12
Kildare

Venue: Rory O'Moore Park Belturbet Referee: Aaron Clogher

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Cavan
0-9
14:00
0-6
Laois

Venue: Knockbride Referee: David Hurson

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Cavan
0-2
14:00
1-4
Tipperary

Venue: Lacken GAA Referee: Philip Conway

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Friday 28th Jul 2023

Cavan
2-12
19:30
1-13
Cork

Venue: LIT Gaelic Grounds, Limerick Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 22nd Jul 2023

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Sligo
2-15
19:30
0-11
Cavan

Venue: Tang Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Cavan
1-9
TBC
0-12
Cork

Venue: Bretland Park Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Saturday 15th Jul 2023

Laois
0-10
14:00
1-5
Cavan

Venue: Kiltoom Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Mayo
1-10
19:30
3-10
Cavan

Venue: St Faithleach Ballyleague Referee: Aaron Clogher

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Kerry
2-21
12:30
2-5
Cavan

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Patrick Smith

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Cavan
1-8
14:00
5-15
Dublin

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 6th May 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Friday 7th Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Tyrone
0-0
14:00
CON
Cavan

Venue: Newtownstewart Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Laois
4-6
14:00
2-8
Cavan

Venue: The Rock GAA Referee: Patrick Smith

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Cavan
2-9
14:00
2-8
Roscommon

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Monaghan
2-6
14:00
1-10
Cavan

Venue: Donaghmoyne Referee: Declan Carolan

Friday 17th Feb 2023

Friday 10th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Cavan
2-8
14:00
3-4
Westmeath

Venue: Knockbride Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Tipperary
3-13
14:00
0-10
Cavan

Venue: Fethard Referee: Patrick Smith

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Cavan
0-5
14:00
2-8
Armagh

Venue: Drumlane Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 16th Nov 2019

Venue: 3G Pitch Referee: Chris Mc Caffrey

Tuesday 12th Nov 2019

Venue: 3G Pitch Referee: Harry Conaty

Sunday 20th Oct 2019

Saturday 19th Oct 2019

Sunday 13th Oct 2019

Saturday 12th Oct 2019

Venue: TBC Referee: Paudge Farrelly

Saturday 5th Oct 2019

Sunday 29th Sep 2019

Saturday 28th Sep 2019

Tuesday 24th Sep 2019

Venue: Sheelin Park Referee: Gerry Sheridan

Saturday 21st Sep 2019

Tuesday 17th Sep 2019

Monday 16th Sep 2019

Saturday 14th Sep 2019

3-10
13:00
1-10

Venue: TBC Referee: Martin Brady (ballinagh)

Friday 13th Sep 2019

Tuesday 10th Sep 2019

Sunday 8th Sep 2019

Saturday 7th Sep 2019

Friday 6th Sep 2019

Wednesday 4th Sep 2019

2-11
19:00
6-9

Venue: O'Connell Park Drumlane Referee: Padraig Sheridan

Saturday 31st Aug 2019

3-9
14:00
3-7

Venue: TBC Referee: Martin Cleary

Wednesday 28th Aug 2019

Tuesday 27th Aug 2019

Sunday 25th Aug 2019

Saturday 24th Aug 2019

Friday 23rd Aug 2019

Thursday 22nd Aug 2019

Wednesday 21st Aug 2019

5-21
19:00
2-5

Venue: O'Connell Park Drumlane Referee: Padraig Sheridan

Sunday 18th Aug 2019

Wednesday 14th Aug 2019

Tuesday 13th Aug 2019

Monday 12th Aug 2019

Sunday 11th Aug 2019

Thursday 8th Aug 2019

Monday 5th Aug 2019

Sunday 4th Aug 2019

Thursday 1st Aug 2019

Wednesday 31st Jul 2019

9-8
19:00
6-6

Venue: Drumlane Referee: Jim Giblin

Sunday 28th Jul 2019

Saturday 27th Jul 2019

Thursday 25th Jul 2019

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019

Sunday 21st Jul 2019

Thursday 18th Jul 2019

Sunday 14th Jul 2019

Friday 12th Jul 2019

Thursday 11th Jul 2019

4-12
19:00
4-12

Venue: O'Connell Park Drumlane Referee: Thomas Doonan

Wednesday 10th Jul 2019

Friday 5th Jul 2019

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019

Saturday 29th Jun 2019

Wednesday 26th Jun 2019

Tuesday 25th Jun 2019

Thursday 20th Jun 2019

6-24
19:00
1-1

Venue: O'Connell Park Drumlane Referee: Kieran Mc Carville

Wednesday 19th Jun 2019

Tuesday 18th Jun 2019

Sunday 16th Jun 2019

Saturday 15th Jun 2019

Wednesday 12th Jun 2019

Thursday 6th Jun 2019

Venue: TBC Referee: Raymond Tynan

Tuesday 4th Jun 2019

Saturday 1st Jun 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Sunday 26th May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Venue: TBC Referee: Padraig Sheridan

Sunday 19th May 2019

0-12
11:00
7-13

Venue: Gowna GAA Grounds Referee: Martin Sexton

Friday 17th May 2019

Thursday 16th May 2019

Tuesday 14th May 2019

Sunday 12th May 2019

Saturday 11th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Venue: TBC Referee: Chris Mc Caffrey

Saturday 4th May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

3-19
19:00
1-11

Venue: O'Connell Park Drumlane Referee: Stephen Mc Kiernan

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Sunday 28th Apr 2019

Venue: TBC Referee: Padraig Sheridan

Thursday 25th Apr 2019

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019

Saturday 20th Apr 2019

Thursday 18th Apr 2019

Tuesday 16th Apr 2019

Sunday 14th Apr 2019

Saturday 13th Apr 2019

Venue: TBC Referee: Stephen Mc Kiernan

Thursday 11th Apr 2019

Tuesday 9th Apr 2019

Sunday 7th Apr 2019

Friday 5th Apr 2019

Thursday 4th Apr 2019

1-7
18:45
1-12

Venue: TBC Referee: Barry Mc Menamin

Sunday 31st Mar 2019

Saturday 30th Mar 2019

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019

Monday 18th Mar 2019

Saturday 9th Mar 2019

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019

Saturday 23rd Feb 2019

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE