Wednesday 17th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Cavan
1-21
12:00
2-13
Warwickshire

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Padraig Dunne

Friday 12th Apr 2024

Cavan
1-14
20:15
2-11
Monaghan

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: James Mc Grath

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Louth
7-17
12:00
1-1
Cavan

Venue: Darver Pitch 3 Referee: Kieran Rice

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Monday 25th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Cavan
1-5
14:00
1-10
Tyrone

Venue: Max McGrath Memorial Park Redhills Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Wednesday 13th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Cavan
0-5
14:00
4-7
Wicklow

Venue: 3G Pitch Referee: Jason Buckley

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Monaghan
2-8
13:00
2-4
Cavan

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Westmeath
0-6
14:00
1-4
Cavan

Venue: TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Cavan
0-3
14:00
3-12
Kildare

Venue: Rory O'Moore Park Belturbet Referee: Aaron Clogher

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Cavan
0-9
14:00
0-6
Laois

Venue: Knockbride Referee: David Hurson

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Cavan
0-2
14:00
1-4
Tipperary

Venue: Lacken GAA Referee: Philip Conway

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Friday 28th Jul 2023

Cavan
2-12
19:30
1-13
Cork

Venue: LIT Gaelic Grounds, Limerick Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 22nd Jul 2023

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Sligo
2-15
19:30
0-11
Cavan

Venue: Tang Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Cavan
1-9
TBC
0-12
Cork

Venue: Bretland Park Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Saturday 15th Jul 2023

Laois
0-10
14:00
1-5
Cavan

Venue: Kiltoom Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Mayo
1-10
19:30
3-10
Cavan

Venue: St Faithleach Ballyleague Referee: Aaron Clogher

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Kerry
2-21
12:30
2-5
Cavan

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Patrick Smith

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Cavan
1-8
14:00
5-15
Dublin

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 6th May 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Friday 7th Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Tyrone
0-0
14:00
CON
Cavan

Venue: Newtownstewart Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Laois
4-6
14:00
2-8
Cavan

Venue: The Rock GAA Referee: Patrick Smith

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Cavan
2-9
14:00
2-8
Roscommon

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Monaghan
2-6
14:00
1-10
Cavan

Venue: Donaghmoyne Referee: Declan Carolan

Friday 17th Feb 2023

Friday 10th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Cavan
2-8
14:00
3-4
Westmeath

Venue: Knockbride Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Tipperary
3-13
14:00
0-10
Cavan

Venue: Fethard Referee: Patrick Smith

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Cavan
0-5
14:00
2-8
Armagh

Venue: Drumlane Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 10th Oct 2020

Sunday 4th Oct 2020

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020

Friday 2nd Oct 2020

Saturday 26th Sep 2020

4-10
16:00
1-11

Venue: P.J Duke Park Referee: Martin Brady (ballinagh)

Wednesday 23rd Sep 2020

Saturday 19th Sep 2020

Wednesday 16th Sep 2020

Tuesday 15th Sep 2020

Sunday 13th Sep 2020

Saturday 12th Sep 2020

Friday 11th Sep 2020

Wednesday 9th Sep 2020

Sunday 6th Sep 2020

Saturday 5th Sep 2020

Friday 4th Sep 2020

Tuesday 1st Sep 2020

Sunday 30th Aug 2020

Saturday 29th Aug 2020

Thursday 27th Aug 2020

Wednesday 26th Aug 2020

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020

Saturday 22nd Aug 2020

Wednesday 19th Aug 2020

Tuesday 18th Aug 2020

Sunday 16th Aug 2020

Saturday 15th Aug 2020

Thursday 13th Aug 2020

Wednesday 12th Aug 2020

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020

Saturday 8th Aug 2020

Thursday 6th Aug 2020

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020

Tuesday 4th Aug 2020

Saturday 1st Aug 2020

Thursday 30th Jul 2020

Tuesday 28th Jul 2020

Sunday 26th Jul 2020

Saturday 25th Jul 2020

Thursday 23rd Jul 2020

Tuesday 21st Jul 2020

Venue: TBC Referee: Thomas Doonan

Sunday 19th Jul 2020

Saturday 18th Jul 2020

Sunday 8th Mar 2020

Saturday 7th Mar 2020

Saturday 29th Feb 2020

Sunday 23rd Feb 2020

Sunday 2nd Feb 2020

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE