Friday 17th Dec 2021

Venue: 3G Pitch Referee: Padraig Sheridan

Sunday 12th Dec 2021

Friday 10th Dec 2021

Sunday 5th Dec 2021

Sunday 28th Nov 2021

Sunday 21st Nov 2021

Saturday 20th Nov 2021

Sunday 14th Nov 2021

Saturday 13th Nov 2021

Saturday 6th Nov 2021

Monday 25th Oct 2021

Saturday 23rd Oct 2021

Sunday 17th Oct 2021

0-5
11:00
0-5

Venue: O Connell Park Referee: Chris Mc Caffrey

Saturday 16th Oct 2021

Thursday 14th Oct 2021

Saturday 9th Oct 2021

Saturday 2nd Oct 2021

Sunday 26th Sep 2021

Saturday 25th Sep 2021

Sunday 19th Sep 2021

Saturday 18th Sep 2021

Sunday 12th Sep 2021

Friday 10th Sep 2021

Sunday 5th Sep 2021

Saturday 4th Sep 2021

Friday 3rd Sep 2021

Wednesday 1st Sep 2021

Saturday 28th Aug 2021

Friday 27th Aug 2021

Thursday 26th Aug 2021

Tuesday 24th Aug 2021

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021

Saturday 21st Aug 2021

2-11
14:00
0-14

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Friday 20th Aug 2021

Tuesday 17th Aug 2021

Thursday 12th Aug 2021

Sunday 8th Aug 2021

Saturday 7th Aug 2021

Thursday 5th Aug 2021

Wednesday 4th Aug 2021

Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021

Sunday 1st Aug 2021

Saturday 31st Jul 2021

1-17
18:30
3-26

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Michael Kennedy

Friday 30th Jul 2021

Thursday 29th Jul 2021

Sunday 25th Jul 2021

Saturday 24th Jul 2021

1-21
14:15
0-20

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Kevin Parke

0-14
18:00
1-13

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Tuesday 20th Jul 2021

Sunday 18th Jul 2021

Saturday 17th Jul 2021

3-18
17:30
3-10

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Brendan Rice

Friday 16th Jul 2021

Thursday 15th Jul 2021

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021

Saturday 10th Jul 2021

0-15
14:00
1-18

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: Gus Chapman

Friday 9th Jul 2021

Thursday 8th Jul 2021

Sunday 4th Jul 2021

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021

Friday 2nd Jul 2021

Tuesday 29th Jun 2021

Saturday 26th Jun 2021

Friday 25th Jun 2021

Thursday 24th Jun 2021

Venue: O Connell Park Referee: Martin Sexton

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021

Sunday 20th Jun 2021

Saturday 19th Jun 2021

Friday 18th Jun 2021

Thursday 17th Jun 2021

Tuesday 15th Jun 2021

7-6
19:00
4-15

Venue: Gowna GAA Grounds Referee: Mattie Mc Gahern

Saturday 12th Jun 2021

0-8
13:00
0-13

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Brendan Rice

Venue: O Connell Park Referee: Cormac Fitzpatrick

Friday 11th Jun 2021

Thursday 10th Jun 2021

Tuesday 8th Jun 2021

Sunday 6th Jun 2021

2-12
14:00
1-14

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Mel Kenny

Sunday 30th May 2021

2-10
14:00
4-11

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 29th May 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021

0-19
14:00
2-12

Venue: Darver Referee: Gearoid Mc Grath

2-10
12:00
3-11

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 22nd May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE