Wednesday 17th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Cavan
1-21
12:00
2-13
Warwickshire

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Padraig Dunne

Friday 12th Apr 2024

Cavan
1-14
20:15
2-11
Monaghan

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: James Mc Grath

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Louth
7-17
12:00
1-1
Cavan

Venue: Darver Pitch 3 Referee: Kieran Rice

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Monday 25th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Cavan
1-5
14:00
1-10
Tyrone

Venue: Max McGrath Memorial Park Redhills Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Wednesday 13th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Cavan
0-5
14:00
4-7
Wicklow

Venue: 3G Pitch Referee: Jason Buckley

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Monaghan
2-8
13:00
2-4
Cavan

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Westmeath
0-6
14:00
1-4
Cavan

Venue: TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Cavan
0-3
14:00
3-12
Kildare

Venue: Rory O'Moore Park Belturbet Referee: Aaron Clogher

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Cavan
0-9
14:00
0-6
Laois

Venue: Knockbride Referee: David Hurson

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Cavan
0-2
14:00
1-4
Tipperary

Venue: Lacken GAA Referee: Philip Conway

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Saturday 9th Sep 2023

Sunday 3rd Sep 2023

Saturday 2nd Sep 2023

Thursday 31st Aug 2023

Saturday 26th Aug 2023

Thursday 24th Aug 2023

Tuesday 22nd Aug 2023

Saturday 19th Aug 2023

Thursday 17th Aug 2023

1-17
19:00
3-11

Venue: Boyle Park Referee: Ollie Donohoe

Tuesday 15th Aug 2023

Saturday 12th Aug 2023

Thursday 10th Aug 2023

Saturday 5th Aug 2023

Tuesday 1st Aug 2023

Friday 28th Jul 2023

Cavan
2-12
19:30
1-13
Cork

Venue: LIT Gaelic Grounds, Limerick Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Thursday 27th Jul 2023

Saturday 22nd Jul 2023

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Sligo
2-15
19:30
0-11
Cavan

Venue: Tang Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Cavan
1-9
TBC
0-12
Cork

Venue: Bretland Park Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Saturday 15th Jul 2023

Laois
0-10
14:00
1-5
Cavan

Venue: Kiltoom Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Mayo
1-10
19:30
3-10
Cavan

Venue: St Faithleach Ballyleague Referee: Aaron Clogher

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Kerry
2-21
12:30
2-5
Cavan

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Patrick Smith

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Cavan
1-8
14:00
5-15
Dublin

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Saturday 3rd Jun 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

Thursday 25th May 2023

4-11
19:00
6-11

Venue: Packie Devlin Park Referee: Padraig Sheridan

Wednesday 24th May 2023

Tuesday 23rd May 2023

Wednesday 17th May 2023

Tuesday 16th May 2023

Sunday 14th May 2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Thursday 11th May 2023

Tuesday 9th May 2023

Venue: Drung Gaa Grounds Referee: Kieran Mc Carville

Saturday 6th May 2023

Thursday 4th May 2023

Tuesday 2nd May 2023

1-4
18:30
6-7

Venue: 3G Pitch Referee: Harry Conaty

Friday 28th Apr 2023

Tuesday 25th Apr 2023

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Thursday 20th Apr 2023

Venue: Dolan Park Referee: Martin Sexton

Tuesday 18th Apr 2023

Sunday 16th Apr 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Sunday 9th Apr 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Friday 7th Apr 2023

Thursday 6th Apr 2023

Tuesday 4th Apr 2023

Friday 31st Mar 2023

4-11
18:15
2-6

Venue: 3G Pitch Referee: Martin Sexton

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Tyrone
0-0
14:00
CON
Cavan

Venue: Newtownstewart Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Laois
4-6
14:00
2-8
Cavan

Venue: The Rock GAA Referee: Patrick Smith

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Venue: P.J Duke Park Referee: James Clarke

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Cavan
2-9
14:00
2-8
Roscommon

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Monaghan
2-6
14:00
1-10
Cavan

Venue: Donaghmoyne Referee: Declan Carolan

Friday 17th Feb 2023

Friday 10th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Cavan
2-8
14:00
3-4
Westmeath

Venue: Knockbride Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Tipperary
3-13
14:00
0-10
Cavan

Venue: Fethard Referee: Patrick Smith

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Cavan
0-5
14:00
2-8
Armagh

Venue: Drumlane Referee: Anthony Marron

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE