Sunday 30th Jan 2022

Saturday 5th Feb 2022

Sunday 6th Feb 2022

Sunday 13th Feb 2022

Sunday 20th Feb 2022

Saturday 26th Feb 2022

Sunday 27th Feb 2022

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Friday 1st Apr 2022

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

Sunday 17th Apr 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

Saturday 14th May 2022

Friday 17th Dec 2021

Venue: 3G Pitch Referee: Padraig Sheridan

Sunday 12th Dec 2021

Friday 10th Dec 2021

Sunday 5th Dec 2021

Sunday 28th Nov 2021

Sunday 21st Nov 2021

Saturday 20th Nov 2021

Sunday 14th Nov 2021

Saturday 13th Nov 2021

Sunday 7th Nov 2021

Saturday 6th Nov 2021

Sunday 31st Oct 2021

Sunday 24th Oct 2021

Saturday 23rd Oct 2021

Sunday 17th Oct 2021

Sunday 10th Oct 2021

Saturday 9th Oct 2021

Sunday 3rd Oct 2021

Saturday 2nd Oct 2021

Sunday 26th Sep 2021

Saturday 18th Sep 2021

Wednesday 15th Sep 2021

Sunday 12th Sep 2021

Friday 10th Sep 2021

Wednesday 8th Sep 2021

Sunday 5th Sep 2021

Friday 3rd Sep 2021

Friday 27th Aug 2021

Tuesday 24th Aug 2021

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021

Saturday 21st Aug 2021

2-11
14:00
0-14

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Friday 20th Aug 2021

Sunday 8th Aug 2021

Saturday 7th Aug 2021

Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021

Sunday 1st Aug 2021

Saturday 31st Jul 2021

Friday 30th Jul 2021

Thursday 29th Jul 2021

Wednesday 28th Jul 2021

Sunday 25th Jul 2021

Saturday 24th Jul 2021

0-14
18:00
1-13

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 18th Jul 2021

Saturday 17th Jul 2021

3-18
17:30
3-10

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Brendan Rice

Friday 16th Jul 2021

Sunday 11th Jul 2021

Saturday 10th Jul 2021

0-15
14:00
1-18

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: Gus Chapman

Friday 9th Jul 2021

Wednesday 7th Jul 2021

Sunday 4th Jul 2021

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021

Friday 2nd Jul 2021

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021

Sunday 27th Jun 2021

Saturday 26th Jun 2021

Friday 25th Jun 2021

Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021

Sunday 20th Jun 2021

Saturday 19th Jun 2021

Friday 18th Jun 2021

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021

Sunday 13th Jun 2021

Saturday 12th Jun 2021

0-8
13:00
0-13

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Brendan Rice

Friday 11th Jun 2021

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021

Sunday 6th Jun 2021

2-12
14:00
1-14

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Mel Kenny

Sunday 30th May 2021

2-10
14:00
4-11

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 23rd May 2021

2-10
12:00
3-11

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Brendan Rice

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE