Tuesday 28th May 2024

Thursday 30th May 2024

Friday 31st May 2024

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Friday 14th Jun 2024

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 15-06-2024 - 16-06-2024

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Friday 21st Jun 2024

Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Wednesday 26th Jun 2024

Thursday 27th Jun 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2024

Friday 5th Jul 2024

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Thursday 11th Jul 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Wednesday 17th Jul 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Friday 24th May 2024

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Tuesday 21st May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Donegal
1-5
14:00
4-10
Cavan

Venue: Convoy Referee: Orla Donnelly

Saturday 18th May 2024

Friday 17th May 2024

Thursday 16th May 2024

Wednesday 15th May 2024

Cavan
3-14
19:45
3-20
Longford

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Michael Conway

Tuesday 14th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Tyrone
0-1
14:00
9-8
Cavan

Venue: Eire Og, Carrickmore Referee: Jerome McAllister

Saturday 11th May 2024

Cavan
1-19
13:00
0-25
Longford

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: James Judge

Friday 10th May 2024

Thursday 9th May 2024

Wednesday 8th May 2024

Tuesday 7th May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Cavan
3-16
12:00
1-4
Cork

Venue: Rathdowney Referee: Christopher Joslin

Friday 3rd May 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Tuesday 30th Apr 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Friday 26th Apr 2024

Thursday 25th Apr 2024

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Fermanagh
5-12
15:00
3-18
Cavan

Venue: Brewster Park Referee: Kevin Brady

Thursday 18th Apr 2024

Wednesday 17th Apr 2024

Tuesday 16th Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Cavan
1-21
12:00
2-13
Warwickshire

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Padraig Dunne

Friday 12th Apr 2024

Cavan
1-14
20:15
2-11
Monaghan

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: James Mc Grath

Thursday 11th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Tuesday 9th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Louth
7-17
12:00
1-1
Cavan

Venue: Darver Pitch 3 Referee: Kieran Rice

Thursday 4th Apr 2024

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2024

Monday 1st Apr 2024

Sunday 31st Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Thursday 28th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Monday 25th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Cavan
1-5
14:00
1-10
Tyrone

Venue: Max McGrath Memorial Park Redhills Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Wednesday 13th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Cavan
0-5
14:00
4-7
Wicklow

Venue: 3G Pitch Referee: Jason Buckley

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Monaghan
2-8
13:00
2-4
Cavan

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Westmeath
0-6
14:00
1-4
Cavan

Venue: TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Meath
1-13
14:00
0-4
Cavan

Venue: Trim Referee: Karol Collins

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Cavan
0-3
14:00
3-12
Kildare

Venue: Rory O'Moore Park Belturbet Referee: Aaron Clogher

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Cavan
0-9
14:00
0-6
Laois

Venue: Knockbride Referee: David Hurson

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Cavan
0-2
14:00
1-4
Tipperary

Venue: Lacken GAA Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 3rd Dec 2023

Sunday 19th Nov 2023

Sunday 29th Oct 2023

Sunday 15th Oct 2023

Saturday 30th Sep 2023

Monday 25th Sep 2023

Sunday 17th Sep 2023

Thursday 14th Sep 2023

Wednesday 13th Sep 2023

Friday 8th Sep 2023

Thursday 7th Sep 2023

Sunday 3rd Sep 2023

Saturday 2nd Sep 2023

Sunday 27th Aug 2023

Saturday 26th Aug 2023

Friday 25th Aug 2023

Wednesday 23rd Aug 2023

Monday 21st Aug 2023

Sunday 20th Aug 2023

Saturday 19th Aug 2023

Friday 18th Aug 2023

Wednesday 16th Aug 2023

Sunday 13th Aug 2023

Wednesday 9th Aug 2023

Sunday 6th Aug 2023

Wednesday 2nd Aug 2023

Friday 28th Jul 2023

Cavan
2-12
19:30
1-13
Cork

Venue: LIT Gaelic Grounds, Limerick Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 22nd Jul 2023

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Sligo
2-15
19:30
0-11
Cavan

Venue: Tang Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Cavan
1-9
TBC
0-12
Cork

Venue: Bretland Park Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Saturday 15th Jul 2023

Laois
0-10
14:00
1-5
Cavan

Venue: Kiltoom Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Mayo
1-10
19:30
3-10
Cavan

Venue: St Faithleach Ballyleague Referee: Aaron Clogher

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Kerry
2-21
12:30
2-5
Cavan

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Patrick Smith

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Cavan
1-8
14:00
5-15
Dublin

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Tyrone
0-0
14:00
CON
Cavan

Venue: Newtownstewart Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Laois
4-6
14:00
2-8
Cavan

Venue: The Rock GAA Referee: Patrick Smith

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Cavan
2-9
14:00
2-8
Roscommon

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Monaghan
2-6
14:00
1-10
Cavan

Venue: Donaghmoyne Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Cavan
2-8
14:00
3-4
Westmeath

Venue: Knockbride Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Tipperary
3-13
14:00
0-10
Cavan

Venue: Fethard Referee: Patrick Smith

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Cavan
0-5
14:00
2-8
Armagh

Venue: Drumlane Referee: Anthony Marron

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE